2017 Junior Fixtures & Results

Fixtures & Results

Sun 19 Feb 2:00 pm H Littlewoods Ireland National League Tyrone 5-17 - 0-3
Sun 12 Mar 2:00 pm A Littlewoods Ireland National League Roscommon 0-8 - 3-7
Sun 19 Mar 2:00 pm H Littlewoods Ireland National League Clare 1-15 - 1-4
Sun 02 Apr 2:00 pm A Littlewoods Ireland National League Dublin 1-9 - 0-9
Sat 15 Apr 2:00 pm N Littlewoods Ireland National League Roscommon 0-3 - 0-6
Mon 01 May 5:00 pm H Munster Junior Championship Limerick 3-10 - 1-8
Sun 07 May 2:00 pm A Munster Junior Championship Waterford 1-9 - 1-12
Sun 14 May 1:00 pm N Munster Junior Championship Cork 0-14 - 1-10
Sat 01 Jul 3:00 pm A Junior All Ireland Championship Armagh 0-10 - 0-11
Sat 15 Jul 2:30 pm H Junior All Ireland Championship Roscommon 1-13 - 0-3
Sat 29 Jul 2:00 pm H Junior All Ireland Championship Clare